Chapter 1 - Welcome
Chapter 2 - Rules and Regulations
Chapter 3 - Forklift Classes and Certifications
Chapter 4 - Forklifts & Automobiles
Chapter 5 - Forklift Stability
Chapter 6 - Safety and Mishaps
Chapter 7 - Pre-Shift Inspection
Chapter 8 - Standard Forklifts
Chapter 9 - Narrow Aisle Forklifts
Chapter 10 - Powered Pallet Jack
Chapter 11 - Final Considerations
12. Final Exam

FiveStar Class Certifications

Training classes can vary in difficulty. Some are simple to grasp, while others, like the Zoom Boom (Class 7), require more time for both theory and practical training.

Because of this, FiveStar Training Certifications are divided into three categories: Standard Forklifts, Narrow Aisle, and Powered Pallet Jack. This course provides the necessary theory for certification in classes 1 through 5.

Classes 6 and 7 are currently not covered. Please visit our website for updates or to provide feedback.